top of page
A Mental Health Survival Series

Euphoric Space Presents:
The Inner Compass, A Mental Health Survival Series

Comprehensive activity books in the fight against suicide, mental disorders, and the youth mental health crisis.

motivation, emotion, creative you bath bomb,stress management books,community, networking, connections, adventures , books about stress management
A Mental Health Survival Series Logo

Unlock A New World, One Page at a Time! Get Ready for the Adventure and Dive In!

New Arrivals

Who We Are

Unlock the transformative power of "The Inner Compass: A Mental Health Survival Series," the ultimate activity book series that's taking the world by storm! Designed to tackle the mental health challenges faced by teens and young adults, this comprehensive and compassionate series is a game-changer. Dive into a world where young readers are empowered to navigate their inner landscapes and truly understand their emotions. This series kicks off with an exciting journey into emotional discovery, helping kids identify who they are and what fuels their emotional intelligence.

"The Inner Compass" doesn’t just stop there; it turns readers into advocates, teaching them to stand up against abuse and injustice while embracing self-acceptance. The magic of this series lies in its embrace of art and creativity as powerful healing tools. Through drawing, painting, writing, and music, kids learn to express their emotions and find healing. Mindfulness and relaxation techniques are seamlessly woven in, offering practical methods for stress management and peace. 

Dive deep into crucial topics like assertiveness and setting boundaries, with lessons on children's rights and the essence of healthy relationships. Positive affirmations, self-care, and self-compassion are at the heart of this series, nurturing a positive self-image and well-being. Moreover, it tackles negative thinking patterns head-on, providing strategies to reframe them constructively. 

Equip your children with the knowledge, skills, and support they need to thrive. "The Inner Compass" is more than just a series—it's a lifeline for understanding, healing, and resilience. Get ready to embark on a journey of self-discovery and emotional empowerment today! 

#MentalHealthRevolution #InnerCompass #EmpowerKids #HealingThroughArt #MindfulnessMatters #PositiveAffirmations #SelfLoveJourney

About the Author